Sangit Sirus

Sangit Sirus

Информация об исполнителе (авторе)

Описание: Sangit Sirus, born in Iran and due to his typical Persian temperament an outstanding personality, has been playing the violin since the age to 10. Strongly influenced by his native culture and the Sufi tradition he developed a very special kind of Sufi music while playing with various eastern and western musicians. Sirus has found the golden mean between western and eastern music. Typical oriental rhythms accompany the vivid tones of violin and ud and are completed by the soft sounds of ney and harp.


Опубликовать сон

Гадать онлайн

Пройти тесты


Духовный тупик. Почему он возникает?
Заговоры на Крещение