Композиция Baby из альбома The Idiot исполнитель Iggy Pop

Информация о треке

Исполнитель (автор): Iggy Pop
Альбом: The Idiot
Загрузил на сайт: poops
Размер файла: 4.69 Mб.
Битрейт: 192 kbps.
Время звучания: 3:24 мин.
Скачано: 160 раз

Текст песни

Baby, don't you cry
Baby, I'll sing you a lullabye

We're walking down the
Street of chance
Where the chance is always
Slim or none
And the intentions unjust

Baby there's nothing to see
I've already been
Down the street of chance

Baby you're so clean
Baby please stay clean
Baby you're so young
Baby please stay young
Baby, don't you cry
Baby, we've already cried.
Нажми «Нравится» и читай нас в Facebook!